Connect with our local chapter:
Chair President
Name: Therese Crutcher-Marin
Phone: 530-906-8415
Email: theresecrutchermarin@gmail.com

Co-Chair President
Name: Amy Fedele-Lucchese
Phone: 925-595-4420
Email: hdsabayarea@gmail.com

Members
Name: Liz Hartland
Email: lizhartland25@gmail.com

Name: Fran Sorenson-Marin
Email: fmsorenson@gmail.com

Name: Keith Marin
Email: keithmarin7@gmail.com

Name: Heidi Ramos
Email: heidiramos1234@gmail.com

Name: Robyne Vance
Email: rvance84@hotmail.com

Name. Dr. Michael Geshwind- Nerologist for UCSF Center of Excellence
Email: michael.geshwind@ucsf.edu

Name: Dr. Alexandra Nelson
Email: alexandra.nelson@ucsf.edu

Name: Megan Casey
Email: megan.casey@ucsf.edu

Name: Cameron Dietiker
Email: cameron.dietiker@ucsf.edu

Name: Jamie Fong
Email: jamie.fong@ucsf.edu

Name: Julia Glueck 
Email: julia.glueck@ucsf.edu


HDSA's Pacific Region
Name: Denny Cone, Regional Development Manager
Phone: 707-416-6002
Email: dcone@hdsa.org