Connect with our local chapter:
Chair President
Name: Therese Crutcher-Marin
Phone: 530-906-8415
Email: theresecrutchermarin@gmail.com

Co-Chair President
Name: Amy Fedele
Phone: 925-595-4420
Email: hdsabayarea@gmail.com

Secretary
Name: Cole Holderman
Phone: 505 850-9280
Email: jcoleh7@stanford.edu

Members
Name: Liz Hartland
Email: lizhartland25@gmail.com

Name: Ali Troyan
Email:  alitroyan@gmail.com

Name: Fran Sorenson-Marin
Email: fmsorenson@gmail.com

Name: Keith Marin
Email: keithmarin7@gmail.com

Name: Brian Larkin
Email: brian.v.larkin@gmail.com

Name: Heidi Ramos
Email: heidiramos1234@gmail.com

Name: Robyne Vance
Email: rvance84@hotmail.com

Name. Dr. Michael Geshwind- Neurologist for UCSF Center of Excellence
Email: michael.geshwind@ucsf.edu

Name: Dr. Alexandra Nelson
Email: alexandra.nelson@ucsf.edu

Name: Dr. Cameron Dietiker
Email: cameron.dietiker@ucsf.edu

Name: Jamie Fong
Email: jamie.fong@ucsf.edu

Name: Julia Glueck 
Email: julia.glueck@ucsf.edu

Name: Dr. Veronia Santini-Neurologist for Stanford Center of Excellence
Email: santiniv@stanford.edu

Name: Dr. Sharon Sha-Neurologist for Stanford Center of Excellence
Email: ssha1@stanford.edu

Name: Dr. Laurice Yang
Email:  layang@stanford.edu

Name: Dr. Brent Bluett
Email: bbluett@stanford.edu

Name: Carly Siskind
Email. CSiskind@stanfordhealthcare.org​

Name: Joey Tallakson 
Email: joseph.tallakson@ucsf.edu



HDSA's Pacific Region
Name: Denny Cone, Regional Development Manager
Phone: 707-416-6002
Email: dcone@hdsa.org